District 10 4-H Council

 2019-2020 District 10 Officers




President Colby Warwick Travis
1st Vice President Shannon Anderson Guadalupe
2nd Vice President Brittley Bowers Gillespie
3rd Vice President Janae Braune Guadalupe 
Secretary Anna Wyle Kendall
Information Officer Kate Darsey Gillespie
Parliamentarian Ashley Scribner Wilson

Letters, Bylaws, and Texas 4-H Council Requirements and Signature Pages:

2020 District 10 Leadership Lab Letter

2020 District 10 Leadership Lab Waivers

2020 District 10 Officer Election Letter

2020 District 10 Bylaws

2020-2021 Texas 4-H Council Agreement


2020-2021 District 10 4-H Council Officer Candidate Additional Information Form

2020-2021 District 10 Council Officer Candidate - Video and Campaign Poster Submission

This form should only be used by those who have submitted their 2020-2021 District 10 Council Officer Application.
  • Please use the box above to provide us with the link to your Officer Speech and Interview Video.
  • Please upload your campaign poster in the box above. It is recommended that your poster be in JPG format before uploading.

Comments are closed.