## 2024-2025 District 10 4-H Educational Presentation Results Junior Division

Category	Placing	County	4-H Member(s):
Agriculture & Natural	1 <sup>st</sup>	Sutton	Armer Crain & Jocelyn Rogers
Resources	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Guadalupe	Maezey Bierstedt & Bentley Wells
Animal Science	1 <sup>st</sup>	Kerr	Willow Kloosterman
Family & Consumer Education	1 <sup>st</sup>	Hays	Winston Raines & Sybil Shumway
Health & Wellness	1 <sup>st</sup>	Comal	Adin Moczygemba
	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Sutton	Elizabeth Giffin
	3 <sup>rd</sup>	Bexar	Landon Johnson
Horse	1 <sup>st</sup>	Kerr	Maebry Hall
Open	1 <sup>st</sup>	Bandera	Ezra Groot & Ondine Hancock
	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Guadalupe	Joanna Herrell
	3 <sup>rd</sup>	Sutton	Bowen Gorbet Crittendon
	4 <sup>th</sup>	Bexar	Abigail Belzung
Promote 4-H	1 <sup>st</sup>	Edwards	Barrett Bissett
Safety & Injury Prevention	1 <sup>st</sup>	Bexar	Charley Morrison
	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Bexar	James Favela
Sheep & Goat	1 <sup>st</sup>	Edwards	Olivia Bissett
STEM	1 <sup>st</sup>	Sutton	Ariel Reyes
	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Kerr	Benjamin Hall
Swine	1 <sup>st</sup>	Kendall	Harper Crawley & Cooper Hohmann
	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Comal	Kynslee VanAusdall



## **Intermediate Division**

Category	Placing	County	4-H Member(s):
Agriculture & Natural Resources	1 <sup>st</sup>	Kerr	Gus Lockwood
	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Sutton	Burkes Kissire & Isidro Muñoz
	3 <sup>rd</sup>	Sutton	Annslee Ramseyer
	4 <sup>th</sup>	Kendall	Matthan Ellis
	5 <sup>th</sup>	Bexar	Joseph Johnson
Animal Science	1 <sup>st</sup>	Guadalupe	Annabelle Hagen-Morales & Faith Herrell
	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Kerr	Kieran Badey
	3 <sup>rd</sup>	Wilson	Noah Hrubetz
	4 <sup>th</sup>	Gonzales	Jack Irving
Beef	1 <sup>st</sup>	Guadalupe	Reese Thayne & Tucker Wells
	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Wilson	Kaeden Bronder & Cara Kincaid
	3 <sup>rd</sup>	Medina	Connor Binford
Family & Consumer Education	1 <sup>st</sup>	Sutton	Blair Blackbird
	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Wilson	Tanner Tieken
	3 <sup>rd</sup>	Bexar	Caroline Belzung
Health & Wellness	1 <sup>st</sup>	Hays	Luke Mosser
ricaitii & Weilliess	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Bexar	Emma Paramore
Horse	1 <sup>st</sup>	Bexar	Mikinley Gaenzel
	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Bandera	Jonna Padvorac
Open	1 <sup>st</sup>	Wilson	Brooke Locker
	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Wilson	Cline Mangum
	3 <sup>rd</sup>	Sutton	Abigail Gill
	4 <sup>th</sup>	Gillespie	Kael Watson
Safety & Injury Prevention	1 <sup>st</sup>	Guadalupe	Jude Herrell & Hannah Patterson
	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Gonzales	Samuel Irving
Sheep & Goat	1 <sup>st</sup>	Sutton	Stella Harter
STEM	1 <sup>st</sup>	Kendall	Annabella & Lilyanne Epple



## **Senior Division**

## Top 1st-3rd Placing Seniors qualify to compete at Texas 4-H State Roundup in June

Category	Placing	County	4-H Member(s):
Animal Science	1 <sup>st</sup>	Wilson	Shawn Dukas
	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Hays	Kaitlyn Burden
Beef	1 <sup>st</sup>	Gonzales	Elisabeth Irving
Family & Consumer Education	1 <sup>st</sup>	Bastrop	Sarah Masur
Health & Wellness	1 <sup>st</sup>	Kerr	Ella Robbins
	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Gillespie	Emma Geistweidt
	3 <sup>rd</sup>	Gonzales	Abigail Irving
	4 <sup>th</sup>	Bexar	Audrey Belzung
	5 <sup>th</sup>	Gillespie	Greyson Crenwelge
Horse	1 <sup>st</sup>	Kerr	Jonathan & Madelyn Hall
	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Wilson	Peyton Keller
	3 <sup>rd</sup>	Wilson	Sammantha Bateman
Open	1 <sup>st</sup>	Bexar	Mia Favela
	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Gonzales	Evan Roehr
	3 <sup>rd</sup>	Wilson	Ty Schuenemann
Promote 4-H	1 <sup>st</sup>	Guadalupe	Jacob Braune
Safety & Injury Prevention	1 <sup>st</sup>	Medina	Curtis Binford & Johnny Guzman
	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Sutton	Andie Harter
	3 <sup>rd</sup>	Medina	Conner Haby & Brae Robertson
	4 <sup>th</sup>	Bastrop	Brady Masur
Sheep & Goat	1 <sup>st</sup>	Gillespie	Addison Hahn
	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Sutton	Corbin Crenwelge
	3 <sup>rd</sup>	Edwards	Sidney Peterson
	4 <sup>th</sup>	Wilson	Rylee Barlow
STEM	1 <sup>st</sup>	Guadalupe	Caleb Anderson
	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Bexar	Aaron Flanigan
	3 <sup>rd</sup>	Kendall	Mary-Anna McFarland
	4 <sup>th</sup>	Bexar	Lilliana Lange
	5 <sup>th</sup>	Gillespie	Annabella Sione